BbyB for business to business

If you are looking for a corporate gift that leaves a lasting impression, the haute cuisine chocolate collections by BbyB will do just that. Not just any chocolate, but sophisticated flavour combinations in personalised design packaging.

BbyB chocolate is an award-winning concept by chocolatier Jan Verleye and Bart Desmidt, owner and chef of starred restaurant Bartholomeus. Their passion has resulted in an exclusive and distinctive product, with all the ingredients for a special gift for your clients.

Do you want to know more about the BbyB business to business opportunities?

Email us at info@bbyb.be or call us directly: +32 (0)14/49 02 47.

We will be happy to tell you more.

BbyB chocolate as a business gift. Your best idea today.

Who doesn’t love chocolate? In its deluxe version and many unique flavours, BbyB chocolate is a gift that will impress your business relations. A tasteful present that - with your own branding - will always fall on fertile ground. Moreover, BbyB will gladly assist you. For example, if you want larger numbers, but over a longer period. Your own unique packaging can be printed in larger volumes while you can order smaller quantities of fresh chocolate at your convenience. Contact us about the possibilities!

Some references

BbyB for business to business

Vous cherchez un cadeau qui laisse une impression durable? Les collections de la haute cuisine de chocolat par BbyB exactement ce que fera. Non seulement le chocolat, mais des combinaisons de saveurs sophistiquées dans des emballages de conception personnalisée.

BbyB chocolat est un concept primé par chocolatier Jan Verleye et Bart Desmidt, propriétaire et chef du restaurant étoilé Barthélemy. Leur passion a donné lieu à un produit exclusif et distinctif, avec tous les ingrédients pour un cadeau spécial pour vos clients.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur les entreprises des occasions d'affaires BbyB?

Envoyez-nous un mail à l'adresse info@bbyb.be ou appelez-nous

directement: +32 (0)14/49 02 47. Nous sommes heureux de vous en dire plus.

BBbyB chocolat comme un cadeau d'affaires. Votre meilleure idée aujourd'hui.

Qui n'aime pas le chocolat? Dans sa version de luxe et de saveurs uniques BbyB chocolat est un cadeau qui impressionnera vos relations d'affaires. Un cadeau de bon goût qui - avec votre propre marque - sera toujours tomber sur un sol fertile. En outre BbyB sera heureux de vous aider. Par exemple, vous voulez un plus grand nombre, mais sur une période plus longue? Votre propre emballage unique peut être imprimé en grands volumes alors que vous pouvez commander de petites quantités de chocolat frais à votre convenance. Contactez-nous sur les possibilités!

Quelques références